County Commissioners

Regular Meetings

  • Every Monday (excluding holidays and the Monday between Christmas and New Years)
  • Minidoka County Courthouse
    715 G Street
    Rupert, ID 83350

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Wayne Schenk


Sheryl Koyle

Sheryl Koyle

Kent McClellan, Chairman

Kent McClellan